More

Thetford Golf Club

Latest News:

Medal win for Tom

Thursday 7th December 2017

December Medal won with a nett 70
Read More...

Weekly news round-up

Monday 20th November 2017

Captains near end of their year by hosting Captains' Carvery
Read More...

November 13 news round-up

Monday 13th November 2017

Latest news from Thetford GC
Read More...

John and David are Festive Open winners

Friday 10th November 2017

Christmas came early for our visitors from Newmarket and Brancaster as they finished one point clear of the field to win a hamper full of festive goodies
Read More...

Countback win for Ian

Monday 6th November 2017

Close finish to first of Thetford's Winter Medals
Read More...

Sutton's Oktoberfest win

Monday 30th October 2017

David's 40pts is enough to win by one
Read More...

Jess wins Chisholm Trophy

Monday 23rd October 2017

Winner of the last ladies trophy of the season is decided
Read More...

Why not invite a friend to play in the Festive Open?

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Places still available in the final Open event of the year
Read More...

Dean ends the season in style

Monday 16th October 2017

Teenager's handicap cut to five after Bill Jennings triumph
Read More...

Millennium Cup result

Monday 9th October 2017

The annual match between the men and the ladies had a close finish - with the men just holding on to win
Read More...

Paul's level par round wins it

Monday 2nd October 2017

Scratch KO final hero Pearce keeps up his good form
Read More...

County Scratch trophy is retained

Monday 25th September 2017

After an amazing semi-final escape Thetford beat King's Lynn in the final
Read More...

Under new ownership!

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Thetford Golf Club members have bought the Club
Read More...

Home players lead the way at Senior Captain's Open

Thursday 14th September 2017

Carpenter and Yule start first - and come in with a winning score
Read More...

Mike picks up two trophies at Finals Weekend

Monday 11th September 2017

Five of the seven finals go to the 18th green as the 2017 Matchplay Championships are decided
Read More...

Robert is Club Champion

Sunday 3rd September 2017

46-year wait is over for Setchell
Read More...

Kath retains her Ladies' title

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Two ladies' knock-out titles were decided on Sunday, September 3
Read More...

This week's news from Thetford GC

Friday 1st September 2017

Good day for the Yules
Read More...

Jack Yule wins Norfolk Open

Thursday 31st August 2017

Jack Yule, a member of Thetford who now represents King's Lynn, won today's Norfolk Open Championship at Thetford
Read More...

Brad's day raised £10,000+

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Golfers from all over the region supported Brad Smith's fund-raising day at Royal Cromer
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mens Spring Open Thursday 5th April 2018108 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/03/2018)
 
Mixed Open Tuesday 19th June 2018183 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 05/06/2018)
 
Seniors' Am-Am Friday 22nd June 2018186 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 22/05/2018)
 
Captain's Charity Day Saturday 7th July 2018201 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/12/2017)
 
Seniors' Am-Am Thursday 12th July 2018206 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 29/12/2017)
 
Ladies Open AmAm Thursday 16th August 2018241 days 
Past Captains Rose Bowl Friday 7th September 2018263 days 
Senior Captain's Open Thursday 13th September 2018269 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 03/09/2018)
 
Ladies Open AmAm Thursday 11th October 2018297 days 
Festive Pairs Thursday 8th November 2018326 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 25/10/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.