Thetford Golf Club

Latest News:

ProAm a success despite the rain

Thursday 10th August 2017

More than £5,000 raised for two very worthy causes
Read More...

Ed's second Captain's Day ace

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Two holes-in-one 13 years apart
Read More...

Captain's Weekend results

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Trevor Wignall's Captain's Weekend was a great success
Read More...

Weekly round-up July 26

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Scratch Trophy still in Thetford hands after last-green drama
Read More...

News from Thetford

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Latest results
Read More...

Gill's day in the sun

Tuesday 11th July 2017


Read More...

Thetford round-up

Monday 10th July 2017

Latest results
Read More...

Cracking day for Captain's Charities

Monday 3rd July 2017

170 players enjoy perfect weather
Read More...

John O'Gaunt pair lead the way

Thursday 29th June 2017

Bedfordshire team win on countback with 65
Read More...

Latest results round-up

Tuesday 20th June 2017

News from Thetford GC
Read More...

News from Thetford

Wednesday 14th June 2017

This week's press release
Read More...

Results

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Update from Thetford GC
Read More...

More results

Monday 22nd May 2017

News from TGC
Read More...

Iain wins Juster Cup

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Two rounds of 75 are good enough for scratch golfer Iain Yule
Read More...

News update

Monday 8th May 2017

This week's press release
Read More...

Latest news

Thursday 4th May 2017

Press release from Thetford GC
Read More...

Latest update

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Scores and results
Read More...

News from Thetford

Wednesday 19th April 2017

This week's Press Release
Read More...

Welcome back, Trevor

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Captain returns to the Club
Read More...

Derek's fourth ace

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Derek Rutterford has recorded his fourth hole-in-one - at the age of 85!
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Past Captains Rose Bowl Friday 1st September11 days 
Senior Captain's Open Thursday 14th September24 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 28/08/2017)
 
Ladies Open AmAm Thursday 12th October52 days 
Festive Pairs Thursday 9th November80 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 26/10/2017)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.